Teori : Past Future Tense (Pasif)


Past Future Tense (Pasif)

 

Dipakai untuk menerangkan kejadian yang AKAN TERJADI di masa lampau.  Apakah kejadian tersebut terjadi atau tidak tidak menjadi fokus.

Rumus yang dipakai :

SUBJECT + SHOULD/WOULD + be + Kata Kerja ke-3

 

Contoh kalimat :

The car would be bought by Mr. Andri when I met him yesterday.

You would be invited by Mrs. Jeany when I talked with her.

 

CONTOH KALIMAT NEGATIF

The car wouldn’t be bought by Mr. Andri when I met him yesterday.

You wouldn’t be invited by Mrs. Jeany when I talked with her yesterday.

 

CONTOH INTERROGATIVE SENTENCES

Would the car be bought by Mr. Andri?.

– Yes, it would ATAU

– No, it wouldn’t

Would I be invited by Mrs. Jeany?.

– Yes, you would ATAU

– No, You woudn’t.

 

 

Kursus Bahasa Inggris

“my english”

http://www.latihan-english.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under grammar, Membuat Kalimat Dalam Bahasa Inggris

Leave a comment