Quiz : Past Tense (1)


Please fill in the blanks. Please use the corect form.

  1. My parents ……………………………….(go) to Luxemburg yesterday.
  2. I didn’t ……………………………(bring) any food and drinks and I ………………..(have) difficulty to get some food stall when I was hungry.
  3. John and Miriam ………………………………(make) those bicycles neat yesterday.
  4. Hendry ……………………………….(cook) sunny egg yesterday.
  5. We didn’t …………………………….(study) math last night, but we ………………………..(studiy) English.
  6. Did you …………………………………(borrow) some books from the library yesterday?
  7. What did you ………………………………(eat) last night?
  8. I didn’t ……………………………………(eat) anything last night.
  9. Tetra ……………………………………(come) to the party together with Tian yesterday.
  10. Rere …………………………..(cook) tofu and tempeh yesterday, but she didn’t …………………(eat) them.

Answers :

  • My parents went to Luxemburg yesterday.
  • I didn’t bring any food and drinks and I had difficulty to get some food stall when I was hungry.
  • John and Miriam made those bicycles neat yesterday.
  • Hendry cooked sunny egg yesterday.
  • We didn’t study math last night, but we studied english.
  • Did you borrow some books from the library yesterday?
  • What did you eat last night?
  • I didn’t eat anything last night.
  • Tetra came to the party together with Tian yesterday.
  • Rere cooked tofu and tempeh yesterday, but she didn’t eat them.

Link terkait :

Latihan English

Leave a comment

Filed under grammar, Membuat Kalimat Dalam Bahasa Inggris, Quiz

Leave a Reply

