Quiz : Simple Present Tense (8)


Please complete the sentences below.

I ………………………..(have ; has ;having) two cousins. They ………………..(are ; is ; do) Nana and Mimi. Nana ………………(is ; are ; were)  the oldest and Mimi ………………….(is ; are ; do) the youngest.

They ……………………….(have ; has ; do) a pet. Its name is Kirk. It (ikes ; like ; lliking) to play ball. It ………………(likes ; like ; liking) to eat fiskis, snacks for cat.

Every morning my cousins ………………………..(take ; takes ; taking) Kirk for a walk. They ………………..(going ; goes ;go) around the neighborhood. Kirk …………………….(is ; are ; am) too lazy to walk. My cousins often hold it. Kirk ………………..(like ; likes ; liking)  to play around the house. it doesn’t ……………………..(like ; liking ; likes) to play around the neighborhood.

Every night it …………………..(sleep ; sleeps ; sleeping) in its cage. My cousins don’t lock the cage.

My cousins clean up the cage every week.

Please check the answers.

Please complete the sentences below.

I have two cousins. They are Nana and Mimi. Nana is the oldest and Mimi is the youngest.

They have a pet. Its name is Kirk. It likes to play ball. It likes to eat fiskis, snacks for cat.

Every morning my cousins take Kirk for a walk. They go around the neighborhood. Kirk is too lazy to walk. My cousins often hold it. Kirk likes to play around the house. it doesn’t like to play around the neighborhood.

Every night  it sleeps in its cage. My cousins don’t lock the cage.

My cousins clean up the cage every week.

Kursus Bahasa Inggris “my english”

Leave a comment

Filed under grammar, Membuat Kalimat Dalam Bahasa Inggris, Quiz

Leave a Reply

