Latihan Kalimat


Please complete the following sentences.!

Everyweek I …..a…… Bandung on Monday, I ….b…. some of my suppliers to ……c…… some textile products. I usually …….d……. two to three containers of textile products.

Last week when I …….e…….. some products, I …..f….. my friend and her family …….g……. some trousers. My friend, Teta, is a trousers seller in her city. She …..h…… a big store there.

1. has
2. buy
3. order
4. was checking
5. met
6. go
7. visit
8.were buying

Your answer :
a……….
b……….
c……….
d……….
e……….
f……….
g………
h………

http://www.kursus-inggris.com
private and groups
telp. 021.9.54.32527 / 0811.968.0678

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

